Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Etwell Concert Series – Jake and the Fundamentals

July 15, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 
This post is more than one year old and may no longer be relevant. Please view this content with its age in mind.

Let the good times roll.

Our 7th season of live outdoor music concerts is just around the corner. We are both excited and proud to present our best lineup yet of Canada’s leading blues/roots musicians. Most are Juno and/or Maple Blues winners or nominees.

This year we are adding some Wed night 6:30-9pm shows to our regular Sunday 3-6pm matinees.

Once again we will feature local musicians to open up most shows.

All shows are at 2012 Etwell Rd. Admission is a suggested $20 donation per adult. Kids are free.

We look forward to seeing our fellow music lovers once again. Attached is our 2018 summer schedule. Please share this info with your friends and relatives (or pass along requests to join our email list to etwell2012@icloud.com)

Sunday, July 8-3-6 pm, Paul James

Sunday, July 15-3 to 6 pm, Jake and the Fundamentals

Sunday, July 22-3 to 6 pm, Jack de Keyzer

Wednesday, July 25-6:30-9 pm, Julian Fauth

Sunday, July 29-3 to 6 pm, Carlos del Junco

Wednesday, August 1– 6:30-9 pm, Matt Weidinger

Sunday, August 5-3 to 6 pm, Danny Marks

Wednesday, August 8-6:30-9 pm, Steve Strongman

Sunday, August 12-3 to 6 pm, Tobin Spring and the Muskoka Blues Connection

Sunday, August 19-3 to 6 pm, Diana Braithwaite and Chris Whitely

Sunday, September 9-3 to 6 pm, MonkeyJunk

Sunday, September 16-3 to 6 pm, The Weber Brothers

Sunday, September 30-3 to 6 pm, Angel Forrest

Details

Date:
July 15, 2018
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Venue

Etwell Concert Series
2012 Etwell Road
Huntsville, Ontario Canada
+ Google Map